I was born in Santiago, the capital of Chile , and at the age of one year my family moved to Buenos Aires in Argentina, where I lived until I was 5 years old. I am of chilean, and swiss extraction.


My first university studies were in mathematics at the Universidad de Chile and the Universidad Técnica del Estado today called Universidad de Santiago (USACH) , which are both in Chile. Further studies were obtained at the Université de Lausanne (UNIL) in Switzerland. I also followed courses at post-graduate level in Computation Sciences at the Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) , one of the two Institute of Technology in Switzerland (the other one being situated in Zürich). I also followed a degree in Computation for Business Management at the Institut Suisse de l'Informatique de Gestion (ISEIG) . I have also attended a number of professional courses on Computers presented in the USA and Europe.

I am very interested in sport, in particular skiing and mountain trekking.

I am very fond of painting, in particular the impressionists. And I adore all kind of music such as rock, folk, classic, and so on..

The respect for the Nature and the Life in general is a very important point for me and I believe in a new society really human and ecologist.

I devote myself to a sound nourrishment and I chose the food the most natural as possible.

I believe that it is necessary to privilege the local products instead of those of the foreigner. I am for an exchange for local level between citizen of the services and the products of the society.